Poule D

Programma poule D

DateFixtureMatchScore
Mon 3 Sep, 21:451Chique en Simpel - MDC Administratie3 - 4
Wed 5 Sep, 19:301Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers7 - 3
Thu 6 Sep, 20:151KIG BE - Carpentier keukens & wonen3 - 2
Tue 11 Sep, 21:451CNB Flora - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein1 - 5
Mon 10 Sep, 21:002Chique en Simpel - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting1 - 1
Thu 13 Sep, 19:302KIG BE - MDC Administratie0 - 1
Mon 17 Sep, 20:152CNB Flora - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers8 - 2
Tue 18 Sep, 21:002Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Carpentier keukens & wonen2 - 3
Mon 1 Oct, 21:453Chique en Simpel - KIG BE2 - 1
Tue 2 Oct, 19:303CNB Flora - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting4 - 2
Wed 3 Oct, 20:153Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - MDC Administratie5 - 3
Thu 4 Oct, 21:453Carpentier keukens & wonen - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers0 - 2
Tue 9 Oct, 19:304Chique en Simpel - CNB Flora4 - 2
Wed 10 Oct, 20:154Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - KIG BE3 - 2
Thu 11 Oct, 21:004Carpentier keukens & wonen - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting1 - 6
Mon 15 Oct, 21:454Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - MDC Administratie2 - 6
Tue 16 Oct, 20:155Carpentier keukens & wonen - CNB Flora5 - 3
Wed 17 Oct, 19:305Chique en Simpel - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein1 - 1
Mon 22 Oct, 21:005Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - KIG BE3 - 6
Tue 23 Oct, 19:305MDC Administratie - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting1 - 2
Thu 25 Oct, 21:456Chique en Simpel - Carpentier keukens & wonen1 - 4
Mon 29 Oct, 20:156Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein2 - 2
Tue 30 Oct, 21:006MDC Administratie - CNB Flora5 - 3
Wed 31 Oct, 21:456Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - KIG BE4 - 3
Mon 5 Nov, 20:157Chique en Simpel - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers4 - 1
Tue 6 Nov, 21:007MDC Administratie - Carpentier keukens & wonen7 - 2
Wed 7 Nov, 21:457Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein7 - 4
Tue 13 Nov, 19:307KIG BE - CNB Flora7 - 3
Wed 14 Nov, 20:158MDC Administratie - Chique en Simpel5 - 1
Thu 15 Nov, 20:158Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting0 - 4
Tue 20 Nov, 19:308Carpentier keukens & wonen - KIG BE4 - 2
Tue 20 Nov, 21:458Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - CNB Flora7 - 4
Tue 27 Nov, 20:159MDC Administratie - KIG BE5 - 1
Thu 29 Nov, 21:009Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Chique en Simpel7 - 2
Tue 4 Dec, 21:009Carpentier keukens & wonen - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein2 - 5
Thu 6 Dec, 20:159Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - CNB Flora4 - 3
Thu 31 Jan, 20:3010KIG BE - Chique en Simpel1 - 6
Mon 4 Feb, 21:3010Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - CNB Flora8 - 0
Tue 5 Feb, 21:1510MDC Administratie - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein2 - 5
Mon 11 Feb, 20:4510Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - Carpentier keukens & wonen3 - 4
Thu 14 Feb, 20:3011CNB Flora - Chique en Simpel3 - 3
Mon 18 Feb, 19:3011KIG BE - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein2 - 9
Tue 19 Feb, 20:1511Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Carpentier keukens & wonen3 - 3
Tue 19 Feb, 21:4511MDC Administratie - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers8 - 5
Wed 27 Feb, 21:0012CNB Flora - Carpentier keukens & wonen1 - 6
Thu 28 Feb, 21:0012Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - MDC Administratie4 - 6
Thu 28 Feb, 21:4512Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Chique en Simpel1 - 2
Mon 18 Mar, 20:1512KIG BE - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers5 - 6
Tue 19 Mar, 20:1513Carpentier keukens & wonen - Chique en Simpel2 - 9
Wed 20 Mar, 21:4513CNB Flora - MDC Administratie1 - 7
Mon 25 Mar, 21:4513Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers4 - 3
Tue 26 Mar, 21:0013KIG BE - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting2 - 10
Thu 28 Mar, 19:3014Carpentier keukens & wonen - MDC Administratie4 - 7
Tue 2 Apr, 21:0014Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting2 - 7
Wed 3 Apr, 21:4514CNB Flora - KIG BE2 - 8
Thu 4 Apr, 21:4514Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - Chique en Simpel5 - 6
Mon 8 Apr, 21:4515Chique en Simpel - MDC Administratie3 - 8
Tue 9 Apr, 19:3015KIG BE - Carpentier keukens & wonen4 - 4
Tue 9 Apr, 20:1515Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers15 - 5
Wed 10 Apr, 21:0015CNB Flora - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein4 - 5
Tue 16 Apr, 19:3016Chique en Simpel - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting1 - 2
Wed 17 Apr, 19:3016CNB Flora - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers4 - 3
Thu 18 Apr, 20:1516KIG BE - MDC Administratie2 - 8
Fri 24 May, 19:3016Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Carpentier keukens & wonen7 - 3
Tue 30 Apr, 19:3017Chique en Simpel - KIG BE4 - 2
Wed 1 May, 20:1517CNB Flora - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting3 - 4
Thu 2 May, 21:0017Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - MDC Administratie2 - 6
Tue 7 May, 19:3017Carpentier keukens & wonen - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers5 - 7
Mon 6 May, 20:1518Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - KIG BE6 - 4
Wed 8 May, 19:3018Chique en Simpel - CNB Flora2 - 1
Mon 13 May, 21:0018Carpentier keukens & wonen - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting7 - 4
Tue 14 May, 21:4518Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - MDC Administratie5 - 5
Tue 23 Apr, 20:1519Carpentier keukens & wonen - CNB Flora2 - 2
Thu 16 May, 19:3019Chique en Simpel - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein3 - 6
Mon 20 May, 20:1519MDC Administratie - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting3 - 7
Tue 21 May, 21:0019Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - KIG BE15 - 5
Thu 23 May, 20:1520Chique en Simpel - Carpentier keukens & wonen2 - 9
Mon 27 May, 19:3020Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein11 - 3
Wed 29 May, 21:0020Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - KIG BE4 - 3
Wed 29 May, 21:4520MDC Administratie - CNB Flora7 - 5
Mon 3 Jun, 19:3021Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein6 - 1
Mon 3 Jun, 21:0021Chique en Simpel - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers1 - 1
Tue 4 Jun, 19:3021MDC Administratie - Carpentier keukens & wonen4 - 3
Wed 5 Jun, 21:0021KIG BE - CNB Flora3 - 3

Stand Poule D

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-
1Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting502116231145559
2MDC Administratie492116141086543
3Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein3821122785787
4Chique en Simpel31219486167-6
5Carpentier keukens & wonen272183107584-9
6Bart Grisnich Hoveniers2121631288105-17
7KIG BE1421421566104-38
8CNB Flora122133156099-39