Poule D

Programma poule D

DateFixtureMatchScore
Mon 3 Sep, 21:451Chique en Simpel - MDC Administratie3 - 4
Wed 5 Sep, 19:301Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers7 - 3
Thu 6 Sep, 20:151KIG BE - Carpentier keukens & wonen3 - 2
Tue 11 Sep, 21:451CNB Flora - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein1 - 5
Mon 10 Sep, 21:002Chique en Simpel - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting1 - 1
Thu 13 Sep, 19:302KIG BE - MDC Administratie0 - 1
Mon 17 Sep, 20:152CNB Flora - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers8 - 2
Tue 18 Sep, 21:002Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Carpentier keukens & wonen2 - 3
Mon 1 Oct, 21:453Chique en Simpel - KIG BE2 - 1
Tue 2 Oct, 19:303CNB Flora - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting4 - 2
Wed 3 Oct, 20:153Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - MDC Administratie5 - 3
Thu 4 Oct, 21:453Carpentier keukens & wonen - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers0 - 2
Tue 9 Oct, 19:304Chique en Simpel - CNB Flora4 - 2
Wed 10 Oct, 20:154Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - KIG BE3 - 2
Thu 11 Oct, 21:004Carpentier keukens & wonen - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting1 - 6
Mon 15 Oct, 21:454Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - MDC Administratie2 - 6
Tue 16 Oct, 20:155Carpentier keukens & wonen - CNB Flora5 - 3
Wed 17 Oct, 19:305Chique en Simpel - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein1 - 1
Mon 22 Oct, 21:005Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - KIG BE -
Tue 23 Oct, 19:305MDC Administratie - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting -
Thu 25 Oct, 21:456Chique en Simpel - Carpentier keukens & wonen -
Mon 29 Oct, 20:156Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein -
Tue 30 Oct, 21:006MDC Administratie - CNB Flora -
Wed 31 Oct, 21:456Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - KIG BE -
Mon 5 Nov, 20:157Chique en Simpel - Bart Grisnich Hoveniers -
Tue 6 Nov, 21:007MDC Administratie - Carpentier keukens & wonen -
Wed 7 Nov, 21:457Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein -
Tue 13 Nov, 19:307KIG BE - CNB Flora -
Wed 14 Nov, 20:158MDC Administratie - Chique en Simpel -
Thu 15 Nov, 20:158Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting -
Tue 20 Nov, 19:308Carpentier keukens & wonen - KIG BE -
Tue 20 Nov, 21:458Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - CNB Flora -
Tue 27 Nov, 20:159MDC Administratie - KIG BE -
Thu 29 Nov, 21:009Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting - Chique en Simpel -
Tue 4 Dec, 21:009Carpentier keukens & wonen - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein -
Thu 6 Dec, 20:159Bart Grisnich Hoveniers - CNB Flora -

Stand Poule D

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-
1Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein10531116106
2MDC Administratie9430114104
3Chique en Simpel852211192
4Dirk Bader Advies & Consulting742111697
5CNB Flora6520318180
6Carpentier keukens & wonen652031116-5
7KIG BE3410368-2
8Bart Grisnich Hoveniers34103921-12