Poule C

Programma poule C

DateFixtureMatchScore
Mon 3 Sep, 21:001Restaurant De Engel - Accountantskantoor de Lange6 - 0
Tue 4 Sep, 20:151Liquorpool - Kopak /Dovac9 - 1
Thu 6 Sep, 19:301Palmo - Taveerne3 - 2
Mon 29 Oct, 21:451Keurslager Scholten - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud8 - 4
Mon 10 Sep, 21:452Restaurant De Engel - Taveerne3 - 9
Wed 12 Sep, 21:452Helios Bloemenexport - Keurslager Scholten0 - 8
Thu 13 Sep, 20:152Accountantskantoor de Lange - Palmo1 - 3
Thu 13 Sep, 21:452Kopak /Dovac - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud3 - 8
Mon 17 Sep, 21:453Restaurant De Engel - Palmo0 - 2
Tue 18 Sep, 20:153Accountantskantoor de Lange - Taveerne2 - 3
Wed 19 Sep, 21:003Helios Bloemenexport - Kopak /Dovac1 - 2
Wed 19 Sep, 21:453Liquorpool - Keurslager Scholten11 - 1
Wed 3 Oct, 19:304Keurslager Scholten - Kopak /Dovac5 - 4
Mon 8 Oct, 19:304Helios Bloemenexport - Taveerne5 - 7
Mon 8 Oct, 21:454Accountantskantoor de Lange - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud5 - 3
Thu 18 Oct, 21:454Palmo - Liquorpool0 - 5
Wed 10 Oct, 21:455Restaurant De Engel - Liquorpool1 - 5
Thu 11 Oct, 20:155Kopak /Dovac - Palmo2 - 3
Mon 15 Oct, 21:005Taveerne - Keurslager Scholten2 - 7
Tue 16 Oct, 21:455Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Helios Bloemenexport8 - 3
Thu 4 Oct, 21:006Restaurant De Engel - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud4 - 13
Thu 18 Oct, 19:306Kopak /Dovac - Accountantskantoor de Lange0 - 10
Thu 25 Oct, 20:156Keurslager Scholten - Palmo2 - 8
Tue 4 Dec, 20:156Liquorpool - Helios Bloemenexport3 - 1
Mon 22 Oct, 20:157Kopak /Dovac - Taveerne4 - 4
Wed 24 Oct, 21:457Restaurant De Engel - Helios Bloemenexport3 - 2
Thu 25 Oct, 21:007Liquorpool - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud6 - 2
Mon 3 Dec, 20:457Accountantskantoor de Lange - Keurslager Scholten2 - 11
Wed 31 Oct, 21:008Helios Bloemenexport - Accountantskantoor de Lange4 - 5
Thu 1 Nov, 20:158Liquorpool - Taveerne3 - 2
Mon 5 Nov, 21:458Restaurant De Engel - Kopak /Dovac4 - 3
Tue 6 Nov, 20:158Palmo - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud2 - 1
Thu 1 Nov, 21:459Keurslager Scholten - Restaurant De Engel2 - 3
Wed 7 Nov, 21:009Accountantskantoor de Lange - Liquorpool2 - 7
Mon 12 Nov, 19:309Palmo - Helios Bloemenexport2 - 3
Wed 14 Nov, 19:309Taveerne - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud6 - 10
Thu 15 Nov, 21:0010Accountantskantoor de Lange - Restaurant De Engel3 - 3
Mon 19 Nov, 21:3010Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Keurslager Scholten3 - 6
Thu 22 Nov, 19:3010Taveerne - Palmo3 - 9
Thu 22 Nov, 21:4510Kopak /Dovac - Liquorpool1 - 7
Mon 26 Nov, 20:0011Keurslager Scholten - Helios Bloemenexport6 - 4
Tue 27 Nov, 19:3011Palmo - Accountantskantoor de Lange3 - 3
Thu 29 Nov, 21:4511Taveerne - Restaurant De Engel4 - 4
Mon 3 Dec, 20:0011Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Kopak /Dovac5 - 2

Stand Poule C

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-
1Liquorpool279900561145
2Palmo2210712352213
3Keurslager Scholten1810703564115
4Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud1510505574512
5Restaurant De Engel14104243143-12
6Taveerne11103254250-8
7Accountantskantoor de Lange11103253343-10
8Kopak /Dovac4101182256-34
9Helios Bloemenexport391082344-21