Poule B

Programma poule B

DateFixtureMatchScore
Mon 4 Sep, 17:001Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Bruna Zandvoort8 - 4
Mon 4 Sep, 17:001BB Dienstverlening b.v. - MZ Recruitment & Interim7 - 6
Mon 4 Sep, 17:001FRM Blumen - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI2 - 5
Mon 4 Sep, 17:001Taveerne - JDT3 - 7
Mon 11 Sep, 17:002Accountantskantoor de Lange - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport2 - 6
Mon 11 Sep, 17:002FRM Blumen - MZ Recruitment & Interim3 - 11
Mon 11 Sep, 17:002JDT - Bruna Zandvoort7 - 6
Mon 11 Sep, 17:002Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - BB Dienstverlening b.v.1 - 2
Mon 1 Jan, 17:003Accountantskantoor de Lange - JDT1 - 5
Mon 1 Jan, 17:003FRM Blumen - BB Dienstverlening b.v.5 - 5
Mon 1 Jan, 17:003Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - MZ Recruitment & Interim3 - 5
Mon 1 Jan, 17:003Taveerne - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport3 - 4
Mon 1 Jan, 17:004Accountantskantoor de Lange - MZ Recruitment & Interim7 - 4
Mon 1 Jan, 17:004Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - JDT6 - 4
Mon 1 Jan, 17:004BB Dienstverlening b.v. - Taveerne8 - 2
Mon 1 Jan, 17:004Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - Bruna Zandvoort0 - 4
Mon 1 Jan, 17:005Bruna Zandvoort - Accountantskantoor de Lange2 - 3
Mon 1 Jan, 17:005FRM Blumen - Taveerne6 - 1
Mon 1 Jan, 17:005JDT - BB Dienstverlening b.v.9 - 5
Mon 1 Jan, 17:005MZ Recruitment & Interim - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport2 - 5
Mon 1 Jan, 17:006Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - BB Dienstverlening b.v.2 - 2
Mon 1 Jan, 17:006FRM Blumen - Bruna Zandvoort10 - 8
Mon 1 Jan, 17:006JDT - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI1 - 0
Mon 1 Jan, 17:006Taveerne - Accountantskantoor de Lange1 - 9
Mon 1 Jan, 17:007FRM Blumen - Accountantskantoor de Lange9 - 6
Mon 1 Jan, 17:007JDT - MZ Recruitment & Interim4 - 6
Mon 1 Jan, 17:007Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport1 - 4
Mon 1 Jan, 17:007Taveerne - Bruna Zandvoort3 - 4
Mon 1 Jan, 17:008Accountantskantoor de Lange - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI1 - 5
Mon 1 Jan, 17:008BB Dienstverlening b.v. - Bruna Zandvoort5 - 7
Mon 1 Jan, 17:008FRM Blumen - JDT2 - 12
Mon 1 Jan, 17:008Taveerne - MZ Recruitment & Interim6 - 3
Mon 1 Jan, 17:009Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - FRM Blumen3 - 3
Mon 1 Jan, 17:009BB Dienstverlening b.v. - Accountantskantoor de Lange1 - 6
Mon 1 Jan, 17:009MZ Recruitment & Interim - Bruna Zandvoort5 - 3
Mon 1 Jan, 17:009Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - Taveerne4 - 3
Mon 1 Jan, 17:0010Bruna Zandvoort - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport3 - 9
Mon 1 Jan, 17:0010JDT - Taveerne3 - 2
Mon 1 Jan, 17:0010MZ Recruitment & Interim - BB Dienstverlening b.v.4 - 4
Mon 1 Jan, 17:0010Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - FRM Blumen2 - 5
Tue 9 Jan, 20:0011Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Accountantskantoor de Lange5 - 2
Mon 22 Jan, 22:1511BB Dienstverlening b.v. - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI3 - 3
Tue 13 Feb, 20:0011Bruna Zandvoort - JDT1 - 8
Tue 13 Feb, 22:1511MZ Recruitment & Interim - FRM Blumen5 - 11
Thu 18 Jan, 21:3012JDT - Accountantskantoor de Lange5 - 1
Tue 30 Jan, 20:4512MZ Recruitment & Interim - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI3 - 1
Thu 8 Feb, 20:4512BB Dienstverlening b.v. - FRM Blumen5 - 6
Tue 13 Feb, 20:4512Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Taveerne1 - 0
Tue 16 Jan, 20:0013Bruna Zandvoort - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI2 - 3
Thu 1 Feb, 20:4513Taveerne - BB Dienstverlening b.v.6 - 5
Tue 6 Feb, 20:0013JDT - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport3 - 0
Mon 4 Jun, 19:3013MZ Recruitment & Interim - Accountantskantoor de Lange -
Thu 11 Jan, 20:0014BB Dienstverlening b.v. - JDT1 - 2
Thu 11 Jan, 22:1514Taveerne - FRM Blumen6 - 6
Tue 23 Jan, 22:1514Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - MZ Recruitment & Interim3 - 6
Tue 30 Jan, 20:0014Accountantskantoor de Lange - Bruna Zandvoort3 - 6
Wed 3 Jan, 20:1515Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - JDT -
Mon 26 Feb, 21:4515Bruna Zandvoort - FRM Blumen -
Tue 27 Feb, 19:3015BB Dienstverlening b.v. - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport -
Wed 28 Feb, 21:0015Accountantskantoor de Lange - Taveerne -
Tue 6 Mar, 20:1516Accountantskantoor de Lange - FRM Blumen -
Tue 6 Mar, 21:0016Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Wed 7 Mar, 20:1516Bruna Zandvoort - Taveerne -
Thu 8 Mar, 21:4516MZ Recruitment & Interim - JDT -
Mon 12 Mar, 21:0017Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - Accountantskantoor de Lange -
Tue 13 Mar, 20:1517JDT - FRM Blumen -
Thu 15 Mar, 19:3017MZ Recruitment & Interim - Taveerne -
Thu 15 Mar, 21:0017Bruna Zandvoort - BB Dienstverlening b.v. -
Mon 19 Mar, 20:1518Accountantskantoor de Lange - BB Dienstverlening b.v. -
Tue 20 Mar, 19:3018Taveerne - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Wed 21 Mar, 19:3018FRM Blumen - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport -
Thu 22 Mar, 21:0018Bruna Zandvoort - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Mon 26 Mar, 20:1519FRM Blumen - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Tue 27 Mar, 19:3019Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Bruna Zandvoort -
Thu 29 Mar, 20:1519Taveerne - JDT -
Thu 29 Mar, 21:4519BB Dienstverlening b.v. - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Tue 3 Apr, 19:3020FRM Blumen - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Wed 4 Apr, 21:0020JDT - Bruna Zandvoort -
Tue 22 May, 19:3020Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - BB Dienstverlening b.v. -
Wed 23 May, 21:0020Accountantskantoor de Lange - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport -
Mon 9 Apr, 21:0021Accountantskantoor de Lange - JDT -
Tue 10 Apr, 20:1521Taveerne - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport -
Thu 12 Apr, 19:3021Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Thu 12 Apr, 21:0021FRM Blumen - BB Dienstverlening b.v. -
Mon 16 Apr, 20:1522Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - Bruna Zandvoort -
Tue 17 Apr, 20:1522Accountantskantoor de Lange - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Wed 18 Apr, 19:3022Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - JDT -
Thu 19 Apr, 21:0022BB Dienstverlening b.v. - Taveerne -
Mon 23 Apr, 21:4523Bruna Zandvoort - Accountantskantoor de Lange -
Tue 24 Apr, 20:1523JDT - BB Dienstverlening b.v. -
Wed 25 Apr, 19:3023FRM Blumen - Taveerne -
Thu 26 Apr, 21:0023MZ Recruitment & Interim - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport -
Mon 30 Apr, 20:1524Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - BB Dienstverlening b.v. -
Mon 30 Apr, 21:0024Taveerne - Accountantskantoor de Lange -
Tue 1 May, 19:3024FRM Blumen - Bruna Zandvoort -
Thu 3 May, 21:0024JDT - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Mon 7 May, 19:3025FRM Blumen - Accountantskantoor de Lange -
Tue 8 May, 20:1525Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport -
Wed 9 May, 21:4525Taveerne - Bruna Zandvoort -
Thu 24 May, 20:1525JDT - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Tue 15 May, 19:3026Accountantskantoor de Lange - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Wed 16 May, 21:0026FRM Blumen - JDT -
Thu 17 May, 20:1826BB Dienstverlening b.v. - Bruna Zandvoort -
Thu 17 May, 21:0326Taveerne - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Mon 28 May, 21:0027Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - Taveerne -
Tue 29 May, 20:1527Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - FRM Blumen -
Thu 31 May, 19:3027MZ Recruitment & Interim - Bruna Zandvoort -
Thu 31 May, 21:4527BB Dienstverlening b.v. - Accountantskantoor de Lange -

Stand

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-
1JDT33131102703436
2Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport2913922563521
3FRM Blumen21126336869-1
4MZ Recruitment & Interim191261560573
5BB Dienstverlening b.v.13133465359-6
6Schulte & Lestraden / PDI13124172835-7
7Accountantskantoor de Lange12114074149-8
8Bruna Zandvoort12124085064-14
9Taveerne7122193660-24