Poule B

Programma poule B

DateFixtureMatchScore
Mon 3 Sep, 20:151Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen - Vakgarage Polderman1 - 2
Tue 4 Sep, 21:001Autobedrijf de Smit - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport1 - 2
Wed 5 Sep, 21:451Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - MZ Recruitment & Interim3 - 1
Mon 10 Sep, 19:301FRM Blumen - Bruna Zandvoort5 - 6
Tue 11 Sep, 20:152Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen - Autobedrijf de Smit3 - 3
Wed 12 Sep, 21:002Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - Vakgarage Polderman3 - 4
Tue 18 Sep, 19:302FRM Blumen - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport3 - 4
Wed 19 Sep, 20:152Bruna Zandvoort - MZ Recruitment & Interim2 - 4
Mon 1 Oct, 21:003Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI5 - 1
Tue 2 Oct, 21:003FRM Blumen - Autobedrijf de Smit3 - 4
Thu 4 Oct, 19:303Bruna Zandvoort - Vakgarage Polderman4 - 5
Mon 8 Oct, 21:003MZ Recruitment & Interim - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport1 - 4
Tue 9 Oct, 21:454Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen - FRM Blumen5 - 1
Thu 11 Oct, 21:454Bruna Zandvoort - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI1 - 4
Mon 15 Oct, 20:154MZ Recruitment & Interim - Autobedrijf de Smit4 - 3
Tue 16 Oct, 21:004Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Vakgarage Polderman4 - 5
Wed 17 Oct, 21:455Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen - Bruna Zandvoort7 - 1
Mon 22 Oct, 19:305MZ Recruitment & Interim - FRM Blumen -
Tue 23 Oct, 20:155Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Wed 24 Oct, 21:005Vakgarage Polderman - Autobedrijf de Smit -
Tue 30 Oct, 19:306Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Wed 31 Oct, 20:156Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Bruna Zandvoort -
Thu 1 Nov, 19:306Vakgarage Polderman - FRM Blumen -
Tue 6 Nov, 19:306Autobedrijf de Smit - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Wed 7 Nov, 20:157Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport -
Thu 8 Nov, 21:007Vakgarage Polderman - MZ Recruitment & Interim -
Mon 12 Nov, 21:007Autobedrijf de Smit - Bruna Zandvoort -
Tue 13 Nov, 21:457Schulte & Lestraden / PDI - FRM Blumen -
Thu 15 Nov, 19:308Vakgarage Polderman - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen -
Mon 19 Nov, 20:458Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Autobedrijf de Smit -
Thu 22 Nov, 20:158MZ Recruitment & Interim - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Mon 26 Nov, 21:308Bruna Zandvoort - FRM Blumen -
Thu 29 Nov, 19:309Autobedrijf de Smit - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen -
Mon 3 Dec, 21:309Vakgarage Polderman - Schulte & Lestraden / PDI -
Tue 4 Dec, 19:309Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - FRM Blumen -
Thu 6 Dec, 21:009MZ Recruitment & Interim - Bruna Zandvoort -

Stand Poule B

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-
1Vakgarage Polderman12440016124
2Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers / Heere van Thijssen10531121813
3Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport9430114104
4Schulte & Lestraden / PDI6420211110
5MZ Recruitment & Interim642021012-2
6Autobedrijf de Smit441121112-1
7Bruna Zandvoort351041425-11
8FRM Blumen040041219-7