Poule C

Programma poule C

DateFixtureMatchScore
Mon 4 Sep, 21:001Helios Bloemenexport - Carpentier keukens & wonen3 - 3
Tue 5 Sep, 20:151Keurslager Scholten - Kopak /Dovac4 - 6
Wed 6 Sep, 19:301CNB Flora - Autobedrijf de Smit4 - 6
Thu 7 Sep, 21:451Roks Comfort - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK2 - 6
Mon 11 Sep, 19:302J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Kopak /Dovac5 - 0
Tue 12 Sep, 21:002Restaurant De Engel - Keurslager Scholten6 - 4
Wed 13 Sep, 21:002Helios Bloemenexport - Autobedrijf de Smit3 - 3
Thu 14 Sep, 20:152Carpentier keukens & wonen - CNB Flora5 - 3
Mon 18 Sep, 21:453Restaurant De Engel - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK2 - 5
Tue 19 Sep, 21:003Carpentier keukens & wonen - Autobedrijf de Smit3 - 5
Wed 20 Sep, 20:153Helios Bloemenexport - CNB Flora4 - 2
Thu 23 Nov, 22:153Roks Comfort - Keurslager Scholten -
Mon 2 Oct, 20:154Carpentier keukens & wonen - Kopak /Dovac -
Wed 4 Oct, 21:004Restaurant De Engel - Autobedrijf de Smit -
Wed 4 Oct, 21:454Keurslager Scholten - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK -
Thu 5 Oct, 21:004CNB Flora - Roks Comfort -
Mon 9 Oct, 20:155Helios Bloemenexport - Roks Comfort -
Tue 10 Oct, 19:305J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - CNB Flora -
Wed 11 Oct, 21:455Kopak /Dovac - Restaurant De Engel -
Thu 12 Oct, 21:005Autobedrijf de Smit - Keurslager Scholten -