Poule C

Programma poule C

DateFixtureMatchScore
Mon 29 Aug, 21:001Keurslager Scholten - MDC Administratie5 - 5
Tue 30 Aug, 20:151Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein1 - 6
Wed 31 Aug, 19:301Liquorpool - Kopak /Dovac3 - 3
Thu 1 Sep, 19:301Roks Comfort - FC Ookhart3 - 1
Thu 1 Sep, 20:151J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - The Hoffs3 - 4
Mon 5 Sep, 21:451Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Autobedrijf de Smit11 - 3
Tue 6 Sep, 21:002MDC Administratie - Liquorpool5 - 3
Tue 6 Sep, 21:452Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Keurslager Scholten2 - 6
Thu 8 Sep, 19:302Kopak /Dovac - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK4 - 2
Thu 8 Sep, 21:452Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Roks Comfort1 - 1
Mon 12 Sep, 19:302FC Ookhart - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport6 - 12
Fri 11 Nov, 19:302The Hoffs - Autobedrijf de Smit7 - 8
Tue 13 Sep, 19:303Roks Comfort - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud4 - 4
Wed 14 Sep, 19:303Keurslager Scholten - Liquorpool2 - 2
Thu 15 Sep, 21:003J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - MDC Administratie2 - 1
Tue 20 Sep, 19:303Autobedrijf de Smit - Kopak /Dovac11 - 4
Wed 21 Sep, 19:303The Hoffs - FC Ookhart2 - 5
Tue 27 Dec, 20:303Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein6 - 1
Mon 3 Oct, 19:304Roks Comfort - Keurslager Scholten5 - 6
Tue 4 Oct, 19:304MDC Administratie - Autobedrijf de Smit1 - 2
Tue 4 Oct, 21:004Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport2 - 11
Tue 4 Oct, 21:454Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - The Hoffs2 - 2
Wed 5 Oct, 20:154Liquorpool - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK0 - 3
Thu 6 Oct, 21:004Kopak /Dovac - FC Ookhart4 - 9
Mon 10 Oct, 20:155Keurslager Scholten - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK4 - 2
Tue 11 Oct, 19:305Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Roks Comfort4 - 2
Wed 12 Oct, 21:005Autobedrijf de Smit - Liquorpool2 - 3
Thu 13 Oct, 20:155The Hoffs - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud5 - 5
Mon 17 Oct, 19:305FC Ookhart - MDC Administratie2 - 4
Mon 17 Oct, 21:455Kopak /Dovac - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein3 - 4
Tue 18 Oct, 21:006Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Keurslager Scholten4 - 3
Wed 19 Oct, 20:156J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Autobedrijf de Smit2 - 3
Thu 20 Oct, 21:006Roks Comfort - The Hoffs1 - 6
Tue 25 Oct, 19:306Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Kopak /Dovac1 - 2
Thu 27 Oct, 20:156MDC Administratie - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein9 - 4
Tue 27 Dec, 21:156Liquorpool - FC Ookhart1 - 4
Mon 24 Oct, 19:307Keurslager Scholten - Autobedrijf de Smit3 - 3
Thu 27 Oct, 21:457The Hoffs - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport3 - 5
Mon 31 Oct, 21:007FC Ookhart - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK5 - 3
Tue 1 Nov, 21:007Kopak /Dovac - Roks Comfort3 - 2
Wed 2 Nov, 20:157Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Liquorpool2 - 7
Thu 3 Nov, 19:307MDC Administratie - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud3 - 7
Thu 3 Nov, 21:458The Hoffs - Keurslager Scholten4 - 5
Mon 7 Nov, 21:008Autobedrijf de Smit - FC Ookhart5 - 4
Tue 8 Nov, 20:158Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Kopak /Dovac2 - 0
Tue 8 Nov, 21:458J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein1 - 3
Thu 10 Nov, 19:308Roks Comfort - MDC Administratie3 - 3
Thu 10 Nov, 21:458Liquorpool - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud2 - 8
Mon 28 Nov, 21:309Keurslager Scholten - FC Ookhart2 - 7
Tue 29 Nov, 20:459Kopak /Dovac - The Hoffs2 - 2
Thu 1 Dec, 20:009Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Autobedrijf de Smit3 - 5
Tue 6 Dec, 20:009MDC Administratie - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport0 - 7
Thu 8 Dec, 20:459Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK4 - 9
Fri 9 Dec, 20:459Liquorpool - Roks Comfort0 - 4
Fri 9 Dec, 20:0010Kopak /Dovac - Keurslager Scholten3 - 4
Mon 12 Dec, 20:4510The Hoffs - MDC Administratie4 - 4
Tue 13 Dec, 20:4510Autobedrijf de Smit - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud8 - 2
Thu 15 Dec, 20:4510Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Liquorpool7 - 0
Tue 20 Dec, 20:4510J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Roks Comfort6 - 3
Thu 12 Jan, 22:1510FC Ookhart - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein5 - 4
Tue 3 Jan, 20:4511MDC Administratie - Kopak /Dovac3 - 3
Thu 5 Jan, 20:0011Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - FC Ookhart7 - 6
Thu 5 Jan, 21:3011Keurslager Scholten - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein4 - 4
Tue 10 Jan, 21:3011Roks Comfort - Autobedrijf de Smit4 - 3
Thu 12 Jan, 21:3011J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport6 - 6
Fri 28 Apr, 21:1511Liquorpool - The Hoffs -
Mon 30 Jan, 20:4512FC Ookhart - Roks Comfort2 - 2
Mon 30 Jan, 21:3012Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud6 - 3
Tue 31 Jan, 20:4512Kopak /Dovac - Liquorpool2 - 1
Mon 6 Feb, 20:0012The Hoffs - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK1 - 3
Tue 7 Feb, 20:0012Autobedrijf de Smit - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport6 - 4
Tue 18 Apr, 21:4512MDC Administratie - Keurslager Scholten -
Thu 9 Feb, 20:4513Keurslager Scholten - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud2 - 10
Fri 10 Feb, 21:0013Liquorpool - MDC Administratie3 - 3
Mon 13 Feb, 20:1513Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - FC Ookhart6 - 1
Mon 13 Feb, 21:0013Roks Comfort - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein0 - 1
Tue 14 Feb, 20:1513J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Kopak /Dovac6 - 4
Thu 16 Feb, 19:3013Autobedrijf de Smit - The Hoffs10 - 4
Thu 16 Feb, 21:4514Liquorpool - Keurslager Scholten7 - 4
Tue 21 Feb, 19:3014MDC Administratie - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK2 - 7
Tue 21 Feb, 20:1514Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Roks Comfort2 - 4
Tue 21 Feb, 21:4514Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport3 - 7
Thu 23 Feb, 21:0014FC Ookhart - The Hoffs7 - 5
Thu 23 Feb, 21:4514Kopak /Dovac - Autobedrijf de Smit8 - 6
Mon 27 Feb, 19:3015FC Ookhart - Kopak /Dovac7 - 9
Wed 1 Mar, 21:4515J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Liquorpool2 - 1
Thu 2 Mar, 21:0015The Hoffs - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein6 - 4
Mon 27 Mar, 19:3015Keurslager Scholten - Roks Comfort2 - 2
Mon 27 Mar, 20:1515Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud7 - 4
Mon 27 Mar, 21:4515Autobedrijf de Smit - MDC Administratie5 - 2
Mon 13 Mar, 20:1516J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Keurslager Scholten2 - 3
Mon 13 Mar, 21:4516MDC Administratie - FC Ookhart4 - 4
Tue 14 Mar, 19:3016Roks Comfort - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport1 - 2
Wed 15 Mar, 21:0016Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - The Hoffs2 - 12
Wed 15 Mar, 21:4516Liquorpool - Autobedrijf de Smit2 - 2
Mon 20 Mar, 20:1516Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Kopak /Dovac1 - 6
Wed 22 Mar, 19:3017Autobedrijf de Smit - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK4 - 5
Wed 22 Mar, 21:0017The Hoffs - Roks Comfort4 - 6
Thu 23 Mar, 20:1517FC Ookhart - Liquorpool2 - 0
Wed 29 Mar, 19:3017Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - MDC Administratie3 - 4
Wed 29 Mar, 20:1517Kopak /Dovac - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud12 - 3
Wed 5 Apr, 21:4517Keurslager Scholten - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport4 - 5
Thu 30 Mar, 19:3018Autobedrijf de Smit - Keurslager Scholten13 - 0
Thu 30 Mar, 21:4518Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - The Hoffs5 - 1
Mon 3 Apr, 20:1518Roks Comfort - Kopak /Dovac4 - 5
Mon 3 Apr, 21:0018J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - FC Ookhart3 - 2
Wed 5 Apr, 19:3018Liquorpool - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein0 - 2
Thu 6 Apr, 19:3018Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - MDC Administratie5 - 1
Thu 6 Apr, 21:4519Keurslager Scholten - The Hoffs2 - 1
Mon 10 Apr, 21:0019FC Ookhart - Autobedrijf de Smit3 - 2
Tue 11 Apr, 20:1519Kopak /Dovac - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport1 - 3
Thu 13 Apr, 19:3019MDC Administratie - Roks Comfort0 - 6
Wed 26 Apr, 21:4519Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Liquorpool -
Wed 17 May, 21:4519Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK -
Mon 24 Apr, 21:0020FC Ookhart - Keurslager Scholten -
Tue 25 Apr, 20:1520The Hoffs - Kopak /Dovac -
Wed 26 Apr, 19:3020Autobedrijf de Smit - Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein -
Mon 1 May, 19:3020Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - MDC Administratie -
Mon 1 May, 21:4520J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud -
Tue 2 May, 21:4520Roks Comfort - Liquorpool -
Wed 3 May, 20:1521Keurslager Scholten - Kopak /Dovac -
Mon 8 May, 20:1521Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - FC Ookhart -
Tue 9 May, 19:3021MDC Administratie - The Hoffs -
Tue 9 May, 21:4521Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud - Autobedrijf de Smit -
Wed 10 May, 21:0021Liquorpool - Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport -
Thu 11 May, 19:3021Roks Comfort - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK -
Tue 16 May, 20:1522Woningstoffeerbedrijf Rinus van Stein - Keurslager Scholten -
Wed 17 May, 19:3022FC Ookhart - Friethuis/IJssalon Warm & Koud -
Wed 17 May, 21:0022The Hoffs - Liquorpool -
Thu 18 May, 19:3022Kopak /Dovac - MDC Administratie -
Thu 18 May, 21:0022Autobedrijf de Smit - Roks Comfort -
Mon 22 May, 20:1522Allsports4U / Interplan Bouwsupport - J.P. Rip Technisch Onderhoud & APK -