Poule A

Programma poule A

DateFixtureMatchScore
Mon 4 Sep, 19:301Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Meskers Web2 - 5
Tue 5 Sep, 21:451Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn6 - 1
Wed 6 Sep, 21:001Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers7 - 3
Thu 7 Sep, 20:151Mitsubishi Polderman - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien2 - 6
Mon 11 Sep, 21:002Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn9 - 3
Tue 12 Sep, 20:152JAX - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek3 - 6
Wed 13 Sep, 19:302Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers4 - 2
Thu 14 Sep, 21:452Meskers Web - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf1 - 5
Mon 18 Sep, 20:153JAX - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien5 - 4
Tue 19 Sep, 19:303Meskers Web - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers8 - 1
Wed 20 Sep, 21:453Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf0 - 1
Tue 21 Nov, 20:453Mitsubishi Polderman - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek2 - 1
Mon 2 Oct, 21:454Meskers Web - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn5 - 3
Tue 3 Oct, 21:004JAX - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers4 - 2
Wed 4 Oct, 20:154Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien4 - 4
Thu 5 Oct, 19:304Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - Mitsubishi Polderman5 - 4
Mon 9 Oct, 21:455Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Mitsubishi Polderman3 - 3
Wed 11 Oct, 20:155De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - JAX6 - 3
Thu 12 Oct, 21:455Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf1 - 1
Thu 15 Feb, 21:305Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek3 - 3
Mon 16 Oct, 20:156Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn4 - 1
Tue 17 Oct, 21:456Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf6 - 0
Wed 18 Oct, 20:156Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Meskers Web4 - 6
Wed 1 Nov, 21:006Mitsubishi Polderman - JAX1 - 8
Mon 23 Oct, 19:307Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - JAX8 - 1
Mon 23 Oct, 21:007Meskers Web - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek4 - 4
Thu 26 Oct, 20:157Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers7 - 3
Wed 28 Feb, 20:157Mitsubishi Polderman - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn3 - 1
Wed 18 Oct, 19:308Mitsubishi Polderman - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers4 - 7
Mon 30 Oct, 19:308Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien3 - 3
Mon 30 Oct, 20:158JAX - Meskers Web2 - 9
Thu 2 Nov, 20:158Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn3 - 3
Mon 6 Nov, 19:309Meskers Web - Mitsubishi Polderman12 - 1
Tue 7 Nov, 21:459Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek3 - 2
Wed 8 Nov, 21:009Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - JAX2 - 1
Thu 9 Nov, 20:159Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn2 - 2
Mon 13 Nov, 19:3010Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Mitsubishi Polderman5 - 2
Tue 14 Nov, 21:0010De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek5 - 8
Thu 16 Nov, 19:3010Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf2 - 8
Mon 20 Nov, 21:3010Meskers Web - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek1 - 2
Tue 9 Jan, 20:4511Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - JAX9 - 1
Mon 15 Jan, 20:4511Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek1 - 7
Mon 22 Jan, 20:4511Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - Meskers Web4 - 6
Mon 12 Feb, 20:0011De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien9 - 5
Thu 18 Jan, 20:4512Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - JAX5 - 5
Thu 1 Feb, 21:3012Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - Meskers Web2 - 7
Mon 5 Feb, 20:4512Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek1 - 1
Mon 12 Feb, 21:3012Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Mitsubishi Polderman6 - 5
Tue 16 Jan, 22:1513De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - Meskers Web6 - 15
Mon 29 Jan, 20:0013Mitsubishi Polderman - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf4 - 5
Tue 6 Feb, 20:4513Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek2 - 2
Thu 8 Feb, 21:3013Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - JAX4 - 8
Mon 8 Jan, 20:0014Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien4 - 3
Mon 8 Jan, 22:1514Mitsubishi Polderman - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek1 - 6
Tue 23 Jan, 20:0014Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers7 - 3
Mon 29 Jan, 21:3014JAX - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn6 - 2
Mon 26 Feb, 19:3015De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek4 - 8
Mon 26 Feb, 21:0015Meskers Web - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien12 - 5
Tue 27 Feb, 21:0015Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek4 - 1
Fri 25 May, 19:3015JAX - Mitsubishi Polderman3 - 3
Mon 5 Mar, 19:3016Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Meskers Web4 - 6
Mon 5 Mar, 21:0016JAX - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek1 - 10
Wed 7 Mar, 21:4516De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - Mitsubishi Polderman1 - 12
Thu 8 Mar, 21:0016Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien5 - 10
Mon 12 Mar, 20:1517Meskers Web - JAX6 - 2
Tue 13 Mar, 21:4517Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek2 - 6
Wed 14 Mar, 19:3017De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf4 - 8
Wed 14 Mar, 21:4517Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - Mitsubishi Polderman1 - 7
Mon 19 Mar, 21:0018Mitsubishi Polderman - Meskers Web2 - 12
Mon 19 Mar, 21:4518JAX - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf4 - 2
Wed 21 Mar, 21:0018Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek3 - 4
Thu 22 Mar, 20:1518De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers8 - 5
Mon 26 Mar, 19:3019Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Meskers Web2 - 5
Tue 27 Mar, 21:0019Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn5 - 4
Wed 28 Mar, 20:1519Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers6 - 4
Wed 28 Mar, 21:0019Mitsubishi Polderman - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien3 - 6
Tue 3 Apr, 21:0020Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers7 - 3
Wed 4 Apr, 20:1520Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn5 - 7
Tue 22 May, 21:0020Meskers Web - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf11 - 2
Wed 23 May, 20:1520JAX - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek2 - 8
Mon 9 Apr, 20:1521Mitsubishi Polderman - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek8 - 2
Wed 11 Apr, 19:3021Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf4 - 1
Wed 11 Apr, 21:4521Meskers Web - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers8 - 3
Mon 4 Jun, 21:0021JAX - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien6 - 7
Mon 16 Apr, 21:4522Meskers Web - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn6 - 5
Tue 17 Apr, 19:3022JAX - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers5 - 4
Wed 18 Apr, 21:0022Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien4 - 8
Thu 19 Apr, 20:1522Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - Mitsubishi Polderman2 - 2
Mon 23 Apr, 21:0023Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek2 - 6
Wed 25 Apr, 20:1523Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Mitsubishi Polderman2 - 3
Thu 26 Apr, 19:3023De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn - JAX4 - 5
Fri 25 May, 21:4523Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf2 - 2
Mon 30 Apr, 19:3024Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn7 - 4
Mon 30 Apr, 21:0024Mitsubishi Polderman - JAX4 - 2
Wed 2 May, 19:3024Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf4 - 4
Fri 18 May, 19:3024Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Meskers Web7 - 9
Mon 7 May, 21:4525Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - JAX6 - 2
Tue 8 May, 19:3025Meskers Web - Grimbergen Isolatietechniek2 - 8
Wed 9 May, 21:0025Mitsubishi Polderman - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn9 - 3
Thu 24 May, 21:4525Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers12 - 5
Mon 14 May, 19:3026Bandencentrum Bollenstreek - Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien7 - 1
Mon 14 May, 21:0026JAX - Meskers Web3 - 8
Tue 15 May, 21:0026Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn4 - 3
Wed 16 May, 20:1526Mitsubishi Polderman - Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers8 - 1
Mon 28 May, 19:3027Grimbergen Isolatietechniek - Bandencentrum Bollenstreek3 - 10
Mon 28 May, 20:1527Meskers Web - Mitsubishi Polderman15 - 5
Wed 30 May, 19:3027Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf - JAX6 - 3
Thu 31 May, 21:0027Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers - De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn8 - 10

Stand

PosTeamPtsPWDLFA+/-
1Meskers Web612420131798495
2Bandencentrum Bollenstreek482415361145658
3Hoekstra&Hoekstra Bouwbedrijf45241365877710
4Grimbergen Isolatietechniek442413561148826
5Mussche Financieel Advies & Assurantien33249691231158
6Mitsubishi Polderman3024931298115-17
7JAX2624821485126-41
8De Heere van Thijssen / Wereldwijn1724521799151-52
9Marbus / Zoet Schoonmakers524122176163-87